Skip to Main Content


The Ontario Trails Council is a member driven-volunteer led, nonprofit charity, that promotes the creation, development, preservation, management and use of recreational trails. Support those that support us by becoming a member too. We appreciate our member organizations.

Lower Thames Valley Conservation Authority Bonnie Carey
Madawaska Valley Allison Holtzhauer
Marathon Bob Hancherow
Mattawa Bonfield Economic Development TBA
McMaster University Wayne Terryberry
Midland Shawn Barriault
Minto Matt Lubbers
Mississauga Liane Pyatte
MMIC Robert Ramsay
Municipality of Mississippi Mills Calvin Murphy
Mussio Ventures Limited Shaun Filipenko
Niagara Parks Commission Corey Burant
Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority Renee Bisson
Nickle District Conservation Authority Samantha Pitzel
Nipigon Waterways Development Richard Harvey, Mayor
Nipigon/Red Rock Trails Suzanne Kukko
Norfolk County Steve Sheerer
North Bay Conservation Authority Troy Storms
North Grenville Tammy Hurlburt
North Hastings Economic Development Cathy Trimble