Skip to Main Content


The Ontario Trails Council is a member driven-volunteer led, nonprofit charity, that promotes the creation, development, preservation, management and use of recreational trails. Support those that support us by becoming a member too. We appreciate our member organizations.

Severn Township Amanda Murray
Share the Road Jamie Stuckless
Simcoe County Dan Kingsbury
South Nation River Conservation Authority Angela Coleman
St. Clair Township Julie Dolbear
St. Lawrence Parks Commission Monique Paquette
St. Thomas Ross Tucker
Temiskaming Shores James Franks
Thorold Recreational Trails Donna Delvechio
Thunder Bay Werner Schwar
Thunder Bay Nordic Trails Kathy Moshonsky
Toronto & Region Cons. Authority Deanna Cheriton
Toronto - Parks and Forestry Scott Laver
Township of Georgina Ken McAlpine
Township of Laurentian Valley Mark Behm
Township of Limerick Jason Post
Township of Terrace Bay - Casque Isle Trail Dean Main
TrailADE Consulting Group Canada Inc. Dan Andrews
Trak Maps Faraj Nakhleh
Trans Canada Trail - Ontario Mike Bender